Board Directors are very important to the Lambton Federation of Agriculture Community.

Here is your Board and contacts for 2022/2023

Gary Martin

1st Vice President
Darcy Fuller

2nd Vice President
Mike Belan

Directors At Large – Board Members

  • George Dickenson
  • Doug Krall
  • Burt McKinlay
  • Ray Bygrove
  • Brian Eves
  • James Grant
  • Harry Van Wieren
  • Brad Langstaff
OFA Policy Advisory Council Representatives (2020/2021)
  • Darcy Fuller
  • Gary Martin
  • George Dickenson
OFA Zone 6 – Lambton-Middlesex

Zone Director
Crispin Colvin
Phone: 519-868-7317
[email protected]

Member Service Representative
Joanne Fuller
Phone: 519-868-5368
[email protected]

Office Administrator
Brooke Watson
302 Homestretch Dr.
Corunna, ON N0N 1G0
tel: 519-864-4224

Crystal Dixon-Hughes
Ph# 519-331-1671
[email protected]